Romance CD + Digital Album Download



Track List:

  1. Shameless
  2. Living Proof
  3. Should’ve Said It
  4. My Oh My feat. DaBaby
  5. Señorita feat. Shawn Mendes
  6. Liar
  7. Bad Kind of Butterflies
  8. Easy
  9. Feel It Twice
  10. Dream of You
  11. Cry For Me
  12. This Love
  13. Used to This
  14. First Man

Please note: CD does not include Track 4. Download instructions will be sent via email upon purchase. Digital album includes 14-tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Romance CD + Digital Album Download”

Your email address will not be published.